Ru
Bank Analyst Telephone E-mail

ATON

Andrey Lobazov

+7 495 213 0337

andrey.lobazov@aton.ru

Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Anton Fedotov

Jason Fairclough

+7 495 662 6079

+44 20 7995 0225

anton.a.fedotov@baml.com

jason.fairclough@baml.com

Credit Suisse 

Carsten Riek

Chintan Khamar  

+44 20 7883 9672

+44 20 7883 2868 

carsten.riek@credit-suisse.com

chintan.khamar@credit-suisse.com

Citi

Nitesh Agarwal

+91 22 4277 5161

nitesh.agarwal@citi.com

Gazprombank

Igor Goncharov

+7 495 428 4981

igor.goncharov@gazprombank.ru

J.P. Morgan

Anna Antonova

Dominic O'Kane

+7 495 967 1087

+44 20 7742-6729

anna.antonova@jpmorgan.com

dominic.j.okane@jpmorgan.com

Sberbank CIB

Georgy Ivanin

+7 916 091 7643

gnivanin@sberbank.ru

Societe Generale

Christian Georges

+44 20 7762 5969, +44 78 7025 8279

christian.georges@sgcib.com

SOVA Capital

Yuriy Vlasov

Matvey Taits

+020 7826 8295 (ext. 448295)

+7 495 213 1834

yuriy.vlasov@sovacapital.com

matvey.tayts@sovacapital.com

UBS

Daniel Major

+44 20 7568 3472

daniel.major@ubs.com

VTB Capital

Vladimir Sklyar

Dmitry Glushakov

+7 495 589 2162

+7 495 663 4796

vladimir.sklyar@vtbcapital.com

dmitry.glushakov@vtbcapital.com

Renaissance Capital

Boris Sinitsyn

+7 916 868 9251     

bsinitsyn@rencap.com 

Related assets