Ru
Bank Analyst Telephone E-mail

ATON

Andrey Lobazov

+7 495 213 0337

andrey.lobazov@aton.ru

Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Anton Fedotov

Jason Fairclough

+7 495 662 6079

+44 20 7995 0225

anton.a.fedotov@baml.com

jason.fairclough@baml.com

BMO Capital Markets

Edward Sterck

+44 20 7246 5421

edward.sterck@bmo.com

Credit Suisse

Conor Rowley

+44 20 7883 9156

conor.rowley@credit-suisse.com

Citi

Nitesh Agarwal

+91 22 4277 5161

nitesh.agarwal@citi.com

Gazprombank

Natalia Sheveleva

Igor Goncharov

+7 495 428 49 81

+7 495 983 1800
(ext. 21448)

natalia.sheveleva@gazprombank.ru

igor.goncharov@gazprombank.ru

J.P. Morgan

Anna Antonova

Dominic O'Kane

+7 495 967 1087

+44 20 7742-6729

anna.antonova@jpmorgan.com

dominic.j.okane@jpmorgan.com

Sberbank CIB

Irina Lapshina

Fedor Kornachev

+7 495 933 9852

+7 495 967 39 80

irina_lapshina@sberbank-cib.ru

fedor_kornachev@sberbank-cib.ru

Societe Generale

Sergey Donskoy

+44 20 7762 4594

sergey.donskoy@sgcib.com

SOVA Capital

Yuriy Vlasov

Matvey Taits

+7 495 213 18 34

+020 7826 8295
(ext. 448295)

yuriy.vlasov@sovacapital.com

matvey.tayts@sovacapital.com

UBS

Daniel Major

+44 20 7568 3472

daniel.major@ubs.com

VTB Capital

Vladimir Sklyar

Dmitry Glushakov

Boris Sinitsyn

+7 495 589 2162

+7 495 663 4796

+7 495 663 4670

vladimir.sklyar@vtbcapital.com

dmitry.glushakov@vtbcapital.com

boris.sinitsyn@vtbcapital.com

Renaissance Capital

Johann Pretorius

+27 (11) 750-1450

JPretorius2@rencap.com

Related assets