EN+ GROUP announces results of its 2020 annual general shareholders meeting

25 September 2020 – EN+ GROUP IPJSC (the "**Company**") (LSE: ENPL; MOEX: ENPG) announces the results of the annual general shareholders meeting of the Company held earlier today in the form of absentee voting (the "**Meeting**").

The functions of the counting commission were performed by the Company's registrar – Joint-Stock Company "Interregional Registration Center".

The Meeting considered and approved the Company's Annual Report for 2019 and the Company's annual accounting (financial) statements for the 2019 reporting year.

The Meeting resolved not to distribute the net profit received by the Company for 2019 and not to pay dividends on shares for 2019.

The Meeting elected the following persons to the Board of Directors of the Company:

- 1. Lord Barker;
- 2. Christopher Burnham;
- 3. Vadim Viktorovich Geraskin;
- 4. Anastasia Vladimirovna Gorbatova;
- 5. Nicholas Jordan;
- 6. Joan MacNaughton;
- 7. Elena Valerievna Nesvetaeva;
- 8. Ekaterina Vyacheslavovna Tomilina;
- 9. Carl Hughes;
- 10. Alexander Valentinovich Chmel;
- 11. Andrey Vladimirovich Sharonov;
- 12. Andrey Vladimirovich Yanovsky.

Joint-Stock Company KPMG was approved as the Company's independent auditor.

The Meeting did not approve the revised version of the Company's Charter.

A copy of this announcement has been submitted to the National Storage Mechanism of the Financial Conduct Authority and will shortly be available for inspection at <u>https://data.fca.org.uk/#/nsm/nationalstoragemechanism</u>.

For further information, please contact:

For media: Tel: +7 495 642 79 37 Email: press-center@enplus.ru For investors: Tel: +7 (495) 642 7937 Email: ir@enplus.ru

Hudson Sandler LLP Andrew Leach Tel: +44 (0) 20 7796 4133 Email: ENplus@hudsonsandler.com